Webinar: How To Buy Fine Jewelry

A useful guide for wise purchases!

An Insiders Guide to Buying Fine Jewelry

It is the time of year to shine, sparkle and buy beautiful gifts! Join GIG in this fun and brilliant webinar that will teach you everything you need to know about buying fine jewelry. Learn about all the right questions you need to ask, what to take into consideration and how to make the right choices when it comes to buying jewelry encrusted with diamonds and colored gemstones!

In this special webinar brought to you by GIG; participants will learn the  basics of several types of gems and understand what a consumer should look for and what to pay attention to when making important jewelry purchases!

Psst we will be sharing images of some of the most gorgeous and important jewelry pieces out there so don’t miss it and happy shopping!

Date: Sunday 13 December

Time 11:00 AM Oman / UAE Time – 10:00 AM KSA  – 07:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM Hong Kong (duration 45min-1hour)

Fee : Free

-Register HERE

Sapphire Work-Flow

Sapphire Work-Flow Sapphire is a variety of the corundum mineral species, and it is the most highly valued blue colored gemstone in the trade. It

Read More »

Ruby Work-Flow

Ruby Work-Flow The red gem par excellence, considered a symbol of love, strength and vital energy. One of the most popular and marketed gems and

Read More »

Emerald Work-Flow

Emerald Work-Flow Emerald: a gem that became a reference color all over the world, who doesn’t know the lively and bright ‘emerald green’? From the

Read More »